David Puippe | Energetic, pragmatic, multilingual, results-focused swiss entrepreneur and politician
Energetic, pragmatic, multilingual, results-focused swiss entrepreneur and politician
David, Puippe, Politician, Swiss, Entrepreneur, Sykkeen, PLR, FDP, JLR, JLRVS
16452
home,page,page-id-16452,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-6.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
Dynamique

Je m’investis avec énergie et passion pour le travail et les idées dans lesquels je m’implique. Je tire la quintescence de mes compétences en restant concentré tout en y accordant le meilleur état d’esprit possible. Réaliser des choses étonnantes permet de ne pas tomber en léthargie.

Pragmatique

J’approche, évalue et résous chaque situation et problème en restant terre à terre. J’apporte des solutions basées sur une multitude de compétences et d’expériences afin d’atteindre des résultats durables pour les années à venir.

Multilingue

Je travaille et communique en quatre langues (Anglais, Français, Allemand et Italien).  Aussitôt que vous comprenez les nuances d’une autre langue, vous pouvez également comprendre sa culture. Cela ouvre la porte à de nouvelles relations avec des personnes d’autres environnements.

Orienté résultats

J’ai confiance en les personnes avec lesquelles je travaille. Afin d’atteindre le succès, vous devez comprendre les facteurs qui créent une équipe responsable. Ce dernier n’est mesuré ni par la rentabilité, ni par un quelconque autre processus, mais par le nombre de personnes engagées, responsables et fiables qui composent votre équipe.

RECOMMANDATIONS

2586

CANETTES DE RED BULL

53

VOYAGES

52

PROJETS

6

CONFERENCES / DISCOURS

David Puippe | Energetic, pragmatic, multilingual, results-focused swiss entrepreneur and politician
Energetic, pragmatic, multilingual, results-focused swiss entrepreneur and politician
David, Puippe, Politician, Swiss, Entrepreneur, Sykkeen, PLR, FDP, JLR, JLRVS
15234
home,page,page-id-15234,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-6.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive
Energetic

I exude energy and passion for the work and ideas I achieve. By staying focused and keeping the right mindset combined with my physical energy, I allow myself to perform more. Accomplish amazing things is my way to not fall into lethargy.

Pragmatic

I approach, assess and solve situations and problems by the matter-of-fact way. I draw solutions upon a multitude of skills, experiences of myself and the others to reach sustainable results for the coming years.

Multilingual

I work and interact in four different languages (English, French, German, Italian). Once you understand the nuance behind another language, you can understand its culture as well. It opens the door to another country’s people and facilitate communication.

Results-focused

I trust people I work with. To ensue success, you need to understand the factors that create an accountable team. Success isn’t measured by profitability or any other process but by how much people in your team feel engaged, accountable and reliable.

RECOMMANDATIONS

2586

RED BULL CANS

53

TRAVELS

52

PROJECTS

6

CONFERENCES / TALKS